Yuru Camp: premiere date, time and where to watch episode 2, season 3

For all those who were waiting for the third season of Yuru Camp, we bring news about episode 2 of the spring 2024 anime. If you love hiking and enjoying the outdoors, then you will love this series. Below we will give you more details about the premiere date, time and where to watch the next episode.

When, what time and where to watch the next episode of Yuru Camp?

Yuru Camp episode 2 will be available from Thursday, April 11 at the following times, depending on your country:

  • 9:00 am in Mexico.
  • 10:00 am in Colombia and Peru.
  • 11:00 am in Venezuela.
  • 12:00 pm in Chile and Argentina.
  • 5:00 pm in Spain.

You can find the chapters of Yuru Camp on the Crunchyroll platform.

What is the plot of Yuru Camp, third season?

The third season of Yuru Camp takes us back to the world of outdoor adventures and camping. Nadeshiko, Rin and their friends embark on fun trips to contemplate nature, discover amazing landscapes and, of course, enjoy ramen under the starry sky. With Mount Fuji as a backdrop, this season guarantees laughter, friendship and relaxing moments by the warm fire.

That was all about the premiere of the next episode of Yuru Camp. Now, we would like to know what did you think about the beginning of this new season? Well, let’s remember that this third season came with a studio move. This means that if there is any small change in the characters, it may be due to this modification in the anime’s managers.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn