Where to Watch One Piece Anime Chapter 1101: Details and Dates

Chapter 1101 of the One Piece anime will be released in a few days and as it usually happens with every episode we have of Oda‘s work, the vast majority of fans are with expectations sky high, just as it happened with chapter 1100.

The crew of the Straw Hats continues their journey in a world that is full of challenges, plot twists, and above all fun and self-improvement. Because in the end, that’s what One Piece is all about, a journey of transformation. We already know more details about the premiere date and schedule for episode 1101 of the One Piece anime.

If you are a fan of the series, pay attention to these official data:

Este es el dise├▒o oficial de Vegapunk en One Piece

For starters, on Sunday, April 21, 2024, the next chapter will premiere. This is the official release schedule of the chapter in some Spanish-speaking countries:

  • Spain – 10:30h.
  • Mexico – 02:30h.
  • Colombia – 03:30h.
  • Peru – 03:30h.
  • Argentina – 05:30h.
  • Chile – 05:30h.

Chapter 1101 of One Piece anime – Details and platforms

Unfortunately, we don’t know the name of the chapter at the moment, but we are sure that it will bring us many, many interesting adventures. In addition, the Egghead arc has managed to keep millions of fans around the world in suspense to this day.

And we will be able to enjoy the episode on two different platforms:

  • Either on Crunchyroll, which will be available to watch practically at the same time as it premieres in Japan.
  • Opting for the Netflix subscription service, although it will arrive with a few days delay.

We also invite you to read all the arcs and sagas of One Piece to learn more about the story of Eiichiro Oda.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn