TSUKIMICHI -Moonlit Fantasy: Here you can watch Chapter 15 of Season 2

TSUKIMICHI – Moonlit Fantasy is one of the most revealing fantasy anime of this 2024. In fact, thousands of fans are already falling more and more in love with this work that continues to grow as the weeks go by. And it seems that we will still be able to continue enjoying the work.

In fact we have current and incredible information about Chapter 15 of TSUKIMICHI Season 2 and everything we can expect from it. If you want to keep up with the news about the upcoming episode and where you can watch it, then we encourage you to keep reading the post.

The new chapter of the series premieres on April 15, 2024. So keep an eye on your calendar because we are expecting very important weeks to keep track of this work. Remember that we are in a very interesting and important month for the manga and anime industry.

  • Spain – 17:00h
  • Mexico – 10:00h
  • Colombia – 11:00h
  • Argentina – 13:00h
  • Chile – 13:00h

In fact you will be able to watch the series directly from Crunchyroll’s orange platform.

Official synopsis:

“Makoto Misumi was an ordinary teenager who was suddenly summoned to another world as a “hero”. But the goddess of this world called him ugly and stripped him of his hero status, sending him to the ends of the world. In the wastelands, he encounters dragons, spiders, orcs, dwarves and many other non-human races. Makoto manages to show himself to be proficient in the use of magic and combat, which he would not have been able to do in his previous world. He has many encounters, but will he be able to survive in this new world?

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn