TSUKIMICHI -Moonlit Fantasy: Here you can watch Chapter 10 of Season 2

TSUKIMICHI – Moonlit Fantasy is one of the most revealing fantasy anime of this 2024. In fact, thousands of fans are already falling more and more in love with this work that continues to grow as the weeks go by.

In fact we have current and incredible information about TSUKIMICHI Season 2 Chapter 10 and everything we can expect from this one. So if you want to watch the Season 2 premiere Chapter 10, read on:

The new episode of the series premieres on March 11, 2024. So make a note of the day on your calendar because we’re in for a busy week when it comes to 2024 anime that still has to premiere.

  • Spain – 17:00h
  • Mexico – 10:00h
  • Colombia – 11:00h
  • Argentina – 13:00h
  • Chile – 13:00h

In fact you will be able to watch the series directly from Crunchyroll’s orange platform.

Official synopsis:

“Makoto Misumi was an ordinary teenager who was suddenly summoned to another world as a “hero”. But the goddess of this world called him ugly and stripped him of his hero status, sending him to the ends of the world. In the wastelands, he encounters dragons, spiders, orcs, dwarves and many other non-human races. Makoto manages to show himself to be proficient in the use of magic and combat, which he would not have been able to do in his previous world. He has many encounters, but will he be able to survive in this new world?

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn