The Dangers in My Heart: Here you can watch Chapter 11 of Season 2

Boku no Kokoro no Yabai Yatsu/ The Dangers in My Heart, is one of the most curious and interesting anime series we have seen in recent months. And the best thing is that with its second season it is managing to capture even more attention than it has already achieved in the past with its first few seasons in the world of anime.

As part of the animes of 2024, The Dangers in my Heart will premiere a new chapter in no time, to be more exact the 11th episode of Season 2. If you want to know more details of the premiere, read on:

The Dangers in My Heart: Aquí puedes ver el Capítulo 10 de la Temporada 2

  • Spain: 18:30h
  • Mexico: 11:30am
  • Colombia: 12:30h
  • Peru: 12:30h
  • Argentina: 14:30h
  • Chile: 14:30h
  • Where can we watch the series? &https://digitalnewsweb.net/wp-content/cache/background-css/digitalnewsweb.net/?wpr_t=17131455768211; Jonu Play platform

So if you&https://digitalnewsweb.net/wp-content/cache/background-css/digitalnewsweb.net/?wpr_t=17131455768217;re eager to continue immersing yourself in this story, the time has come for you to enjoy the new episodes, which are gradually bringing us closer to the conclusion of the anime itself. Let us know in the comments what you think.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn