GTA 6: Timetable and official link to watch the trailer

GTA 6 is coming, or at least that’s what Rockstar Games has made us think after the last announcement we received about a teaser that would be shown on December 5, 2023. Since then, there have been millions of people who are waiting for news and this day with impatience.

In this post we will give you the most important details about the schedule to follow and an official link to be aware of the release of GTA 6 as soon as it comes out. After years of waiting and many speculations and rumors, we are finally about to witness the announcement of the decade, and possibly the new century in the world of video games.

GTA 6: Horario y enlace oficial para ver el tr谩iler

[LINKS] Here you have all the information about the possible channels where the teaser will be broadcasted:

On December 5, 2023 at 15:00h Spain time, will be when the official teaser/trailer of the next Rockstar announcement (GTA 6), will be announced. Below is a list with the scheduled times for other countries.

  • Costa Rica: December 5 at 07:00 am
  • Guatemala: December 5 at 07:00 am
  • Colombia: December 5 at 8:00 am
  • Ecuador: December 5 at 8:00 am
  • Mexico: December 5th at 8:00 a.m.
  • Bolivia: December 5 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Chile: December 5 at 10:00 a.m.
  • Argentina: December 5 at 11:00 a.m.
Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn