Frieren: Here you can watch Chapter 18 of Season 1

Frieren is one of the anime that has surprised the most at the end of 2023, and has risen as one of the most important works for 2024. In fact, there are millions of fans who week after week are waiting for new episodes of the work.

A fantasy series that never ceases to amaze. In this post we will give you the details already confirmed of the next chapter of the first season of Frieren, as well as the premiere schedule, the date and the different Hispanic countries to which it will arrive.

  • On Friday, January 12, 2024, Chapter 18 of Frieren Season 1 will be released.

This is the schedule we have to keep in mind to organize the next days:

  • Spain: 17:00h
  • Mexico: 09:00h
  • Colombia: 10:00h
  • Chile: 12:00h
  • Argentina: 12:00h

Watch Frieren through the Crunchyroll platform legally and easily.

Chapter 18 of Frieren Season 1 will be called &https://digitalnewsweb.net/wp-content/cache/background-css/digitalnewsweb.net/?wpr_t=17136316318220;The First Level Exam&https://digitalnewsweb.net/wp-content/cache/background-css/digitalnewsweb.net/?wpr_t=17136316318221; and promises many surprises, new characters and a spectacular plot that will leave nothing in the air. Do you dare to watch it? Leave us your opinion in comments to let us know if this anime interests you or if you have seen the previous chapters.

If not, we strongly recommend you to give it a chance and let us know what you think.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn