Dungeon Meshi: Here you can see Chapter 15 of Season 1

Dungeon Meshi is one of the most curious and interesting series we have had this anime season of 2024. And the year has practically just begun. And it is part of one of the most followed series for this spring season. Did you know that?

Dungeon Meshi anime is the perfect combination of fantasy, humor, comedy and action. In this post we’ll tell you everything you need to know to stay up to date with the series, its 15th episode and its premiere schedule.

Here we leave you the premiere schedule of Chapter 15 of Season 1:

  • Spain: 14:30h
  • Mexico: 07: 30h
  • Colombia: 08:30h
  • Argentina: 10:30h
  • Chile: 10:30h

Thursday, April 11, 2024 is the day when we will be able to enjoy the next chapter of the famous Netflix anime and comedy series. So if you want to take an in-depth look at the anime, we encourage you to check out the rest of the entries we have on the web.

As well as a review of the Netflix catalog for this April. You might have some very interesting surprises to add to your personal list.

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn